NEW & USED COMPUTERS. DESKTOP / LAPTOPS. call for details (Custom Computer Builds)

  • Rating & Reviews

         

    07/03/2018


    5.0

    Quality: 5.0
      Customer Service: 5.0
      Value for Money: 5.0


    Review by Linda C. in West Jordan, UT

    Project: Repair, Upgrade or Troubleshoot   Computers

    Comments: Jesse was great- very pleasant and   knowledgeable. I will definitely call JMH Systems again.

         

    06/29/2018


    5.0

    Quality: 5.0
      Customer Service: 5.0
      Value for Money: 5.0


    Review by Stephen B. in Salt Lake City,   UT

    Project: Install, Upgrade or Repair Computer   Network or Wiring

    Comments: I had a computer networking   problem at my home. I could not fix it. Their technician diagnosed it and   fixed it in 20 minutes. I only got charged for the service call. Very   reasonable and fair! I will use them again.

         

    06/28/2018


    5.0

    Quality: 5.0
      Customer Service: 5.0
      Value for Money: 5.0


    Review by David C. in American Fork, UT

    Project: Install Telephone Jacks or Wiring

    Comments: My father is 84, and his phone   line was damaged during remodeling. He had no way to contact me in an   emergency. I called three other businesses and couldn’t get honest, upfront   information about repair prices from any of them. It was an emergency, and   JMH made room in their busy schedule to save the day. I highly recommend this   business. They are true professionals who do business the way it should be   done.

         

    06/27/2018


    5.0

    Quality: 5.0
      Customer Service: 5.0
      Value for Money: 5.0


    Review by Jessie H. in West Jordan, UT

    Project: Install, Upgrade or Repair Computer   Network or Wiring

    Comments: Very professional quick and fast   Very friendly as well

         

    06/21/2018


    5.0

    Quality: 5.0
      Customer Service: 5.0
      Value for Money: 5.0


    Review by Don P. in Salt Lake City, UT

    Project: Install, Upgrade or Repair Computer   Network or Wiring

    Comments: Can't say enough good things about   my experience. Will definitely use this company for all my future computer   needs.

         

    06/20/2018


    5.0

    Quality: 5.0
      Customer Service: 5.0
      Value for Money: 4.0


    Review by Dean P. in Herriman , UT

    Project: Install, Upgrade or Repair Computer   Network or Wiring

    Comments: came after hours to do a quick but   needed job. fast but also did a good job. will use them in the future

         

    06/12/2018


    5.0

    Quality: 5.0
      Customer Service: 4.0
      Value for Money: 4.0


    Review by Amber S.

    Project: Install, Upgrade or Repair Computer   Network or Wiring

    Comments: They're a great company to work   with.

         

    06/12/2018


    5.0

    Quality: 5.0
      Customer Service: 5.0
      Value for Money: 5.0


    Review by Michael S.

    Project: Install, Upgrade or Repair Computer   Network or Wiring

    Comments: They are very reliable,   knowledgeable, and a huge asset to our company.

         

    06/11/2018


    5.0

    Quality: 5.0
      Customer Service: 5.0
      Value for Money: 5.0


    Review by Shawna S.

    Project: Install, Upgrade or Repair Computer   Network or Wiring

    Comments:

         

    03/02/2018


    5.0

    Quality: 5.0
      Customer Service: 5.0
      Value for Money: 5.0


    Review by Nalini K. in Sandy, UT

    Project: Repair, Upgrade or Troubleshoot   Computers

    Comments: He is very trustworthy. Honesty   and integrity, trust his view 100%

         

    01/30/2018


    5.0

    Quality: 5.0
      Customer Service: 5.0
      Value for Money: 5.0


    Review by Don W. in Spanish Fork, UT

    Project: Repair, Upgrade or Troubleshoot   Computers

    Comments: Jesse was prompt, professional,   and courteous. He was committed to solving my problem and doing what was best   for me. He did what he said he would do and more in making sure things were   good for me. He has my trust. I will keep his contact information for my next   need.

    **********************************

    We could not do this without our great customers. We would like to thank all of you for your business and trust in us